President:  Roger Fagnani
Vice President:  Floyd Dobson
Vice President:  Larry Magaw
Past President:  Don Connors
Secretary:  Gary Taylor
Treasurer:  Larry Brow
Membership:  Louise Magaw
Newsletter Editor:  OPEN
Activities Chair:  Sue Connors
Webmaster:  Dusty Seifert
Board of Directors
Historian:  Tim Evans
Other Club Positions
ONLY questions directly related to the
club.  If you are selling a car, please
visit our cars and parts page
Club Contact Info